3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
L
LaVas_ki 28.03.20 10:47 pm

What's wrong with this game??? (Divinity: Original Sin 2)

Started the game on a ship came to the island, went to the ruins where all the collars go. Went to the left - there's a man eating corpses... kicked the shit out of the party with a couple of strokes... :(
Booted up and went right - I ran some Narin and again all out with a couple of strokes...
What I not so do something??? Have not played like that, maybe now it's very trendy? Type DS? And normal can not play? Well, with normal complexity.
I'm just getting started, and then can't even breath.
10 Comments
Sort by:
A
Andrei YP 28.03.20

an island, some ruins, you describe everything as if I do not read any magazine dialogues)
Maybe just the level of difficulty for the first time should be reduced? The fighting here for some will seem unfamiliar and complex, though if the right to distribute skill points, reasonable approach to the selection of skills and battle tactics to develop anything particularly complicated there. But in any case, in the beginning, try not to run into trouble, there are enough quests where you can earn XP without clutching a weapon, some battles can be avoided by persuasion, for it is also give the points. And don't run to every fight, while teammates complete the composition does not reach the equipment with better weapons to find or buy it. With the guy who eats the corpses associated one quest, not necessarily to fight him, but directly to him, just don't go there.
It's isometric non-linear RPG with turn-based battles, there are the normal service pass will not work. But if you really play hard, then no need to worry, as I said, play at a low level of complexity, practice, and then raise the difficulty.

B
Bastarder 28.03.20