3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
S
SolarGinger 01.04.20 12:31 am

The search for companions to play (Star Wars: Battlefront 2 (2017))

Origin: SolarGinger
Looking for Tim, normal teammates to bend complicated :D
I started playing only recently, so tips on the game from more experienced players are welcome)
9 Comments
Sort by:
r
ranon 01.04.20

SolarGinger
And on what platform you purchased the game ?

L
L490 01.04.20

SolarGinger
Suggest to start with simple contracts, or they're trophies or challenges. On heroes , infantry, vehicles, etc.
Collect more parts to open the cards first level map quick scoring, it is each class of infantry. Pump it to the max that class, which is more like it, or upgrade all at once, I did, because a little bit of everything play.
Sent a request

r
ranon 01.04.20

SolarGinger
I would have to start advised to pass the storyline company. There to mechanics can be used, and credits after a full course will give a normal( or 5000 or 10000 I can't remember). And Yes, the request is sent)

v
vitalik76 01.04.20

L490
L490 wrote:
Collect more parts to open the cards first level map quick scoring, it is each class of infantry.
Points are not so much required in the game. The only need to pump them 20 grade, to have access to crafting all of the cards. And after that, further increases in rank has no value. Maybe what DLC is still something exceptional will do, but there it is.

Personally, I prefer to play for the gunners and no cards passivos not taken. And I take the following:
1. Ion torpedo to destroy enemy equipment (turrets) and technology (of course flying and walking technique with one missile is not destroyed, but the points were comps going for a hit).