3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
N
Normandy4444 01.04.20 04:13 pm

The master League (Pro Evolution Soccer 2012)

Discuss master League" and everything connected with it.
163 Comments
Sort by:
m
milanele 01.04.20

I have a problem with master League. Want to choose a club with real players, to go only with the standard players Konami. Pressed on, and off. classic players not helping. Tell me,I beg you.

k
kingjah 01.04.20

need to open the master League 3 for 100 points in the extra content

T
Tayler Maylz 01.04.20

Until the normal patch, nothing to discuss. Sense now to start the game, if the compositions are unreal.

z
zhenyaOK 01.04.20

Campaign it will fix the upcoming patch from pesedit.com And what about the master League mode become a legend I would like to clarify. Is it true the expansion pack for 100 points corrects this situation?

N
Normandy4444 01.04.20

zhenyaOK
True. I have 90 points scored. For every friendly match is given 10 points, go to options content and there open for 100 PTS himself the master League. But you can download a patch that fully unlocks all game features.

D
DenMikhalych 01.04.20

Normandy4444
Dude,you can save to fill to the thread.Che is not hunting in friendlies to play.

T
The Ghost of Spartacus 01.04.20

Where can I view the list control on the keyboard? (what keys on the joystick, what action will the clave to happen)

z
zhenyaOK 01.04.20

West Ham United
Open the file settings.exe in the root game directory and in the tab keyboard look. By the way management in PES 12 is much better than FIFA 12 (if on the keyboard to play)

Normandy4444
And for mode Become a legend that works too?

D
Dubki2 01.04.20

MDE... differences from 11 only in the menu.

A
AdamC 01.04.20

Dubki2