3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
M
MR Envy 04.10.19 06:58 pm

Black Desert - the way it should be? (Black Desert)

I'm a noob running around the fan aunt LAN and donegals to 44 grade... but the farther into the forest the more weird...

Tell me how many you need to kill time (from your grandfather-grandma's experience) in order dokazati Persian to the top... well, almost the top with all its nuances under type orourke and TD armor... and not donate or donate but not zlosny. I'm 44 already experiencing brake from the game for packing experience and given absolutely no SQ. which sodatsu to GO 1km THEN BACK 3km...time takes a lot of running around, et would be so fun)) I it is for this started to play...

I am also very upset with some of the nuances of the game that the game is not registered (or not founded) but know you should... for example that the initial clothes don't sell because then Azaz is... (I'm so in the game tells you noooo at that time, I successfully merged in order to buy blue Orozco and the stone on HF from ducky I pushed is no where to go and kV... ALL BROKEN) also gave advice on the fact that pridetsa Twinkie to do so based rock... FAQ? I would like to create several Persians as I would be interested to play for them but I don't... they'll need to be as cons, tractors, and so on... I did not understand nakoy it to me, I just wanted to run but with the creep button pomerado((

in General who read and saw in my rubbish questions... answer if not scrap)) and I have yet to Chita will go carefully dumyati thoughtfulness in the Black Desert... the main thing that did not break the elastic on truselyah from such activity))

7 Comments
Sort by:
N
Nehalim 04.10.19