3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
M
MediatorFender 20.04.20 06:47 pm

Question on force (Diablo 2)

Fsem of gratuti! I got the Hyde necro samanera,where, due to not put anything,i.e. leave the base 15. And to wear the armor throws charmy force dress up and we will be happy! As soon as charmy remove all the armor clad becomes active.QUESTION!! I'm doing something wrong or it doesn't work and force necessary to customize armor? If I was a novice.
42 Comments
Sort by:
H
Herzeleidmann 20.04.20

the Hyde Summoner describes the final stage of development, like all other guide. in other words, completely put this character from scratch can only pump the desired level (slvl = requirement is the highest stuff in build) and getting all the right stuff at your disposal. thus, such a punch guides suitable only for the later stages of the game (after visiting Akari, for example, or cooking essences in hortresearch Cuba) or in the presence of Perez-of the engine, knocked out the right gear and carry the future of the Negro in zhyrnye experienced them. 146% sure that the part proposed to build stuff gives str, so the ful is self-charnow on page

O
Obsessed 20.04.20

MediatorFender, it is not necessary to do so, there is a risk to lose the gear forever.

the bottom line is this: rags And want 156 strength (str). but in itself, it has a +30 str. we put on the ring, to achieve a str to 156, put on clothes AND, REMOVE the RING and all the beautiful thing is itself. but then we kill and we can't raise the corpse completely. sobbing, crawling over a ring, but kill us again. then, in a fit of anger, we run the corpse, dressed in casual clothes out of the trunk, we qilaut and, with a burning anus, we go in. the basic set of clothes lost.

f
firkax 20.04.20

it's a bad guide