3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
G
Guslinger 03.05.20 10:50 pm

Interesting and dangerous moments. (DayZ)

Discussed here are the coolest moments in the game.Personally, I'm a beginner game purchase yesterday,and has already been in a dangerous situation:
I became friends with one player on the server,he was Russian and we had a case(topologia).
Go in town,no one touches already have ognestrela,axe,ammo,first aid kit,helmet.And see someone shoot the kid.And the kid is seen just came in,he only has the screwdriver and the blood flows.Went up to him those that shmalyaet.I realized,to finish it wanted,but then my friend killed one and the second.And behind a third.And then I saw him and had time to kill before my friend gets hurt.See that the kid is not in the form of:gave him a first aid kit,water,food.A friend gave him a helmet and an axe.He thanks us.That's it,guys.I'm not lying,all it was,even video record wanted to,but was worried.
9 Comments
Sort by:
S
Strel-Ok 03.05.20

Guslinger
Well, just a Thriller..

Today was the case. Brother on Skype have teamed up and continued at a military base to climb. Played for about a week, was equipped with full armor, helmets, magnums both, my M4, he Mosinka. Went to the hospital, my brother went to the roof and ran into the rat, which was sitting there, also with the sniper. The sniper started firing first and severely wounded him. I flew up to the roof and shot this bastard from the M-Ki. While I was busy with the cart. have noticed that at me someone is watching from the corner of the stairs. I hurry to the shelter in the next automatic turn. In the end, he thought - I'm on it from the machine walked, but it was, apparently, in armor, as he shot the turn in response and that's it...
First, that is to say, a serious shootout in the game.

G
Guslinger 03.05.20

Strel Ok