3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
N
Nikita Levchenko1 07.05.20 09:40 am

How to fix the bug with potemneyut face? (Fallout 4)

Help please, can not get rid of this problem and nowhere in the Internet there is no answer to my question. Hope experts will help me.

P. S Mods to improve faces off all the makeup wiped off and installed the high resolution textures.

16 Comments
Sort by:
R
Rekombo27 07.05.20

Nikita Левченко12 I'm not an expert, but it seems to me that the problem in a fashion that you installed to change the body and costume. I just came across when replacing body joints appear in the place where the head connects to the body, this error occurs when mods conflict. If you turned off the mods that caused the error, and the error persists then you need to either disable all mods to change appearance and start to turn 1 and watch the result, if not help then remove them and install new ones. I personally like this method helped.

D
Delphis 07.05.20

when installing the mod, any I written that it is impossible to put fashion, is punishable by a lack achivok

C
Chuck_Norris_ 07.05.20

Nikita Левченко1
And on the screenshot you have for that mod for debris removal worth it?

R
Rottan 07.05.20

Nikita Левченко1
And what is this chick? Do you play? One man wrote about the texture pack HD. Showed GG with the dark face.
I also installed High Resolution Texture Pack. And I checked the HS and others. Like the rules, tolerable.

V
Vano_Strelok 07.05.20

LOL the Head is black, body white and the udder in cows. Oh my, these drochery...

S
Soniaa 07.05.20