3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
u
undeadblow 13.05.20 02:28 pm

Demolished at the root house (Rust)

Hi. I'm new to the game, recently learned to build a house. In fact, the subject, built a house (hardwood first level, with electric locks), went to sleep. The morning did not found anything, even Foundation (although I read that he is indestructible). The marauders blew or cheaters? What is going on and how to protect yourself on a small level, buildup?
11 Comments
Sort by:
s
samosan 13.05.20

undeadblow
Most likely the server is rebooted,the players would be too lazy to bother.And to protect yourself when playing 1 really like,I will take the explosives and blow up all the while in of.

u
undeadblow 13.05.20

samosan
I thought so too, but nychka left, so not vypali server. Explosives could all to zero to demolish? I read that the Foundation cannot be destroyed. So when found nothing, except for the stash, I thought for cheaters.
Then there is the point of a home if any level will explode? How, then, to play one day and each time from scratch?

P
Pertrubator 13.05.20

Various reasons may be. What is the server first?
There is official, and there modified. Official to so quickly demolish the house does not. If you zuradili, then broke to one wall, but not the whole house.
For modified anything can happen, because there are admins that I want, I do. On some mod. a server for example, the wall can simply be removed if there is no wardrobe. Yes, anything can be, if the server is modified.

s
samosan 13.05.20