3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
C
Cosmos115 16.05.20 09:22 pm

Covenant vs Aldmeri dominion vs Covenant Bonarski (The Elder Scrolls Online)

I Bonarski the Covenant, Dominon don't like since the days of Skyrim,while the Covenant is also not loved in tes online methods are no better than the dominion(Perhaps because I started playing in Bonarski Pact)
19 Comments
Sort by:
f
flamingbit 16.05.20

The Aldmeri, I first didn't like, but poring over the ENT understand that their actions can be justified.

C
Cosmos115 16.05.20

flamingbit
The Covenant and the thalmor villains

s
samosan 16.05.20

altair115
The villains only from the perspective of opponents,often for the welfare of his race impinge on the other(as being the whole policy) and evil it is only if we lose.

C
Cosmos115 16.05.20

samosan
What's wrong with the Covenant made Covenant and the thalmor?

C
Cosmos115 16.05.20

They are not attacked and the motives of the Covenant are not the Nazi like thalmor

f
flamingbit 16.05.20

altair115
Nothing, he would not have time. But in fact other races are their enemies (I really don't understand why, but in fact it is almost a personal dislike), and they themselves are not really friends

C
Cosmos115 16.05.20

flamingbit
But later so to say have reconciled races,there is a quest for delicious Argonians,Dunmer and Nords. The other races are not enemies to them just they believe that for example the Bretons it is a Covenant or theirs agents, so other races are not very friendly

C
Cosmos115 16.05.20

flamingbit
What made a good dominion?

A
Arrakis_Sun 16.05.20