3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
C
ChameleonStealth 18.05.20 08:48 pm

Help to find vidyahu

This situeyshn:
Gave the comp a friend on the PD, fuck office
I'm a noob a noob, but understand that the video card is dead was not difficult - NVIDIA GeForce 210 almost certain that integrated
You just have to find the new can not, infa sotka
Percent of the AMD Athlon(tm) X4 750K quad core processor 3.40 GHz
Help to pick up a new, pliz, not gourmet, of course, but to at least 2 of the Witcher pulled, and then 20-30фпс is hell
9 Comments
Sort by:
V
Vyxyxol 18.05.20

Discrete, but quirky.

w
warwar556 18.05.20

ChameleonStealth
Budget at least voiced. The processor also need?

M
MunchkiN 616 18.05.20

this processor if it is properly written not have a built-in kernel. under the platform PM2 which is actually under APU hybrid processors, so the Mat Board graphics core also contained shall not
integrated graphics card called only if satisfies the above described.
that to the graphics card without the knowledge of the rest of the restrictions only to actual top models. it makes no sense because it puts the processor is weak and there is no difference with more deshovymi. so about 20-25 Grand rubles is any modern map.
if there is certainly not a weak power supply, sverhcheloveka square monitor, not enough RAM etc.
for padmaka 2 will quite probably some Coca 760 GeForce on any screen resolutions and some Coca 780ти for ultra max settings in full BH are probably not pull processor. and this, in turn, already outdated graphics card.

z
znf 18.05.20

ChameleonStealth
And BP announce.
Your discrete video card, is inserted into the charge.
What to play though want?

z
znf 18.05.20