3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
U
UltimatumPC93 27.05.20 10:13 pm

The use of tactics. Help (Dragon Age: Origins)

Guys who are cool-versed in tactics, help. I'm a noob, because that feeling of readiness falls detachment)) can tell me what the optimal settings, so the Persians attacked the target, and not hung through time) well, in General who than can help for Christ's sake))
10 Comments
Sort by:
E
Eraser101 27.05.20

UltimatumPC93
Settings tactics depend on who you play and who you take from affiliates.... And the complexity is also affected.

U
UltimatumPC93 27.05.20

Eraser101
In General I have a Persian thief or the third class is called, don't remember. Now I play with Morrigan, Alistair and the qunari who. The principle at this stage this team is my main (if I had my way I would have played one, do not like when you have to rely on someone other than yourself). I used to set, the Persians always attacked and treated. To apply a skill can and in manual mode principle. All LVL 8-9. But kapets as it is very hard to play. I first went to the elves, before the dragon came less stable easily. Now in castle Redcliffe, very slowly moving, in tactics Thu naklatsal, saysnot then the Persians, then fell, then Morrigan in melee trample))

b
benites 27.05.20

Try
enemy - nearest visible - attack
your - health <75% - use an item - a small poultice
your - health <50% - use an item - average a poultice
your - health <25% - use an item - a large poultice
I like Morrigan too have the ability to other, put her
ally health <75% - use capacity - treatment

-
-zotik- 27.05.20

why? game casual

G
Galinka. 27.05.20