3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
[
[V_M]_AmonRa 02.06.20 08:38 pm

Tactics and strategy (Stronghold)

If anyone else is playing Stronghold, then let's share tactics. I have extensive experience in assault and defence of castles =).
24 Comments
Sort by:
V
Vaselinski 02.06.20

I also have no small experience!!!

But I hate the assault.

[
[V_M]_AmonRa 02.06.20

Nothing is art =)!

M
Mortred 02.06.20

Actually I like when I stormed. and the storm is not so easy. although if you break through the gate and drive 30 knights inside the king. victory is inevitable. this is on easy. other don't know

T
Ted 02.06.20

I at all do!

M
Mortred 02.06.20

And that even on the difficult level is triggered?

T
Ted 02.06.20

Of course! Forward allowed the knights they razdvigaet the wall, and then the swordsmen run! King kapets!

T
Ty umresh odin v pustyne 02.06.20

Yes, if you're playing against the man he'll burn your knights or crossbowmen will shoot instantly.So don't flatter yourself.

M
Mortred 02.06.20

As the knights break a wall. you must be mistaken. I first catapults break then the knights allowed

T

The universal way - 500-1000 horse archers clean up the walls,then use assassins.

T

There are tactics,like sleepers, building the economy,the castle,the thing is,that the person abruptly puts the entire economy,with the help of the freed people hires a lot of horse archers and about 30-40 assassins.Tactics why it is considered cowardly and dishonest.

S
SepiS 02.06.20

What game?

S
SepiS 02.06.20