3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
S
Sergey Radzivilo 03.06.20 09:23 pm

Physical form!!! (FIFA 17)

I have a question for the guru fifa ,I'm a novice ...how to do that in order not to spend money on cards physical form...you know about the two part, interchangeable,like, one second to play in the replacement and reserve to Regents ..not a bad idea,but then poluchaetsya not to do the replacement,since the replaced player may be planted ,if the structure only replaced by uregently...So either play with two teams but no subs,or play 1 composition(more perfume), but to spend money on physical cards forms + contracts in the end, save for 2 or 3 games gold poluchaetsya only 1 recharge card f.forms...or something I missed!please in detail explain me this point...need or no need to buy prepaid cards or you can get it to regen or something that I don't know...thanks in Advance!
4 Comments
Sort by:
a
ars-fc 03.06.20

Sergey Radzivil
I have a double INTEG England/Spain. Cards physical forms have not spent a single coin. Replacement do all 3 for the match, the quality of the game of influence is not noticed. This is perhaps the only way to economice on the cards physical form

S
Sergey Radzivilo 03.06.20