3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
B
BadFox777 08.06.20 07:59 pm

What happened to the stun on the middle mouse button? (For Honor)

What happened with this release. On CBT and OBT you can safely reset the bash, now is simply not realistic, I'm learning even bother with this garbage. what kind of nonsense timing to catch now veri hard??????
5 Comments
Sort by:
S
Skilldex 08.06.20

You need to press environments. button exactly at the moment when he hit you. Even a little later. The main thing to get used to. It is now strictly depends on timing

D
DimakSerpg 08.06.20

Skilldex Sorry I'm not good at anticipating the future :(

a
a_noob_is 08.06.20

BadFox777
I'm training times with 30 caught his blow and it once. Now press X when the shield appears red and everything, just zero emotion in Persian. I don't know what should be the ping that he didn't react at all.

M
Modrin 08.06.20

maksik.ussd
Well, it's strange in training is just simple,and no ping. The main thing to understand timing,there is not just need to press when he has a shield appeared,and when he hit you.

M
MephistoXX 08.06.20