3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
Z
ZyXeLL 09.06.20 02:03 pm

Heat the Nvidia GTX285.

I'll start in order, I'm not an expert in this field so please help you, the computer is a 1.5 year since the release of Battlefield bc2 I noticed that I have in this game after 10-15 minutes begin glitches in the video, strange mirzani, the disappearance of the image for a few seconds, and so on. Then I decided that they say the patches will fix it, Drava new release and all type of top, and it was not there problem as was and remained. Analogichny the problem started with the recently released Crysis2, somewhere after 5 minutes begin the flare at the video and hang up for a few seconds. In General the program has been downloaded Nvidia System Monitor and decided to watch the temperature. Here in this second temperature is about 53 degrees at the time of the game, it gets up to 89, though maybe more so when storical aggro t a few degrees snizhaetsya on the basis of these issues blow out issue.
1 - is it Normal temperature for my video card in games and in peace???
2-If not, is there a way to speed up your coolers video cards,in order to increase the inflow of cooling, if Yes then how to do it???
3-How can I check whether both of the cooler, for example, or Toko 1???(without looking at the system unit)
4-If the coolers are not spravlyayutsya that posovetuite postaviti Additional equipment for cooling system
15 Comments
Sort by:
F
Flints 09.06.20

Idle's a little big, but the load for the 285 is fine.
Case you have well purged?

F
Filis 09.06.20