3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
H
Hadzime123 24.07.20 12:29 am

Whether it was necessary to clean up the Alliance? (Fallout 4)

Each Paladin Dance Knight Reese gave a quest to clean up the gorge Kitteredge
Along the way met some Rusty devils (in VATS they are red), I thought that secretly I pass by, killed them, the robot security guard drove me to the highway, killed it from the launcher, shoot the turret, ran out the farmers, for some reason, heroically died on me, went inside of the robot perimeter were treated to lemonade. The underlying feeling that you did something wrong. I'm afraid it was quest characters.
I the fifth decade, a complete noob in fallout you play a week. The previous version did not pass. On the quest of Scripture Heylin engaged in combat with the robots, barely escaped from a robot named Ada (was overloaded and had to drop some things) And the robot is constantly repaired. Doing something wrong, that is not clear.
18 Comments
Sort by:
Z
ZlobnyDed 24.07.20

How cute )) Just imagine this picture )

Nothing terrible has happened. Rusty and to the road,but with Ada it is better to talk )

D
Direm 24.07.20

Hadzime123
Hell must be a companion after her rescue from the yellow piece of iron on a small highway(DLC Automatron) .Rusty devils these are the raiders and the robots with the armor of them.Where does the Alliance do not know,maybe the bullet grazed one of the residents...

O
OzTheGreate_ 24.07.20

Nothing much, just the fallout.

Z
Zolotko555 24.07.20

Hadzime123
I understand the Alliance you brought...I don't know about others, but I try to avoid it from time to time a line of quests will not break.....and as for Ada of course need to talk say it is so good robot and your future partner and she reveals an interesting story ( quests ) ...good luck in the wasteland !

p
potomak57 24.07.20