3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
t
treffff 24.07.20 09:21 pm

how to revive antes (Total War: Attila)

Guys, here is situeyshen: already in the first Chapter killed the ants. He set himself the task - whatever was not to die antes and Veneti. Play for sklaviny. When their last city was stormed I came in and beat one army roxolani, and Gratangen strength is not enough, so they burned the city of the ants. Then those died. Do I understand correctly that only one option to revive them - it is necessary that someone took their capital and then I have to recapture? or are there other ways? I am a newbie.
And generally it is possible to strengthen a weak ally? for example, gifts help them to grow or not? gave much money, but little changes the rating of power
12 Comments
Sort by:
p
predator999 24.07.20

Like, it does not rejoice just to put a candle to them for repose. Except as the option to capture their city, to bring to strong dissatisfaction, and then eventually the rebels capture him and the faction will respawn.

M
MoS_Art 24.07.20

treffff
predator999
The first option is not Necessarily even grab, can agents to undermine the discontent until, the rebels. Then attack the city with the aim of destroying the garrison and the enemy army, if it is there and then retreat, and then potency (if the AI won't step) to attack the city, capture and return. Or as mentioned in the beginning, attack the city when he captured enemies to defeat and there should be a button at the end to Revive or release something.

t
treffff 24.07.20

predator999
MoS_Art