3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
C
Cenzura 24.10.19 11:37 am

The man-head screwdriver to take? (Bloodline)

One thread has already begun to fade ? How desisexyboy a screwdriver to take ???
56 Comments
Sort by:
R
ROOT_666 24.10.19

By the way how do spilice that cheerful?

C
Cenzura 24.10.19

Well duck thread who have already bought ???

B
Blackburn 24.10.19

2 Shlema665
I'm in the demo game. Che is not very briskly...

D
Dan4MerC 24.10.19

In my opinion the game sucks and not very nice to frighten the complete beginner.

A
Aratorn 24.10.19

Maybe stsylu throw, well to learn more of what the game is..

D
Dan4MerC 24.10.19

Keep the website New CD
About the game
Screenshots from the game

Z
Zombayner 24.10.19

People I have 5 mins to boot then 10min. level as going to another location again 10-13min.download.What I do not understand,is it just me?But it was cloves.
Ommerce osat in the previous room to take the bottle of medicine a prior reading of the textbook(it's next on the chair)then push in rakovine flush to take the syringe in the inventory mix the syringe with medication(choose the syringe you press E).

A
Aleks Yustas 24.10.19

2 Sendy
you have so much RAM ?

E
Ekshn_horror 24.10.19

But the game scares me... :o I love horror played silent hill 3,4 in Cold Fear, Obscure, Clive Barcers: Undying... that's got to this...although I just started playing, just walked out the door as I was frightened by the music and then a bunch of creatures that wanted to bite me something... good translation...did not like that the character is poorly drawn and like anything in General, who did not play play one... and call out those who played the Hell Forces

Z
Zombayner 24.10.19

Gigobayt!!!
Hell Forces is this Cleaner?

E
Ekshn_horror 24.10.19