3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
R
RussianQuaker 30.07.20 09:20 pm

So, does it matter if what one religion?

Fellow countrymen, what difference does it make what one religion, nobody is forcing you to tune out someone to communicate with anyone. No, not all the same :) . I will quote one case:

Spoilerons or Canon?

Stayed in the deep countryside with distant relatives. The house they are wooden and have recently updated the wiring that leads to the house, and see, something messed with the connection. The result — a spark and a fire.

When engaged in a fire, I was not at home. I came in about five minutes and immediately rushed into the house to save their not cheap "toys" (I'm a photographer), the benefit they lay on the ground floor. There it was: the way I blocked uncle Vanya, a devout man of 54 years old, and put it in the hands of the icons that I naturally tossed it aside and tried to save the equipment, for which he received a heavy fist to his forehead and was pulled from the house. On the threshold of a "duty" wife of uncle Vanya — aunt of Light, more pious people.

All my attempts to get inside the house and pull though the laptop ended they arrived, the village men, who are friends of the band wouldn't let me, "accomplice of Satan", into the house. But made all the icons in the amount of forty-odd pieces, hymnals, Bibles, and other religious paraphernalia. A couple of slightly charred icons mourned. None of the four make "priceless things" didn't think to grab my camera or laptop. Surely in the twenty-first century painted boards are more expensive instrument?

My loss — 250 000 rubles, and two projects for which you will have to return the money to the customer