3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
_
_Red_FoXx_ 25.10.19 03:41 am

The agent marked in red (Tom Clancy's The Division 2)

Question!
Run quietly in single player mode, and notice this picture: green guys shoot with red, usual in principle, pattern, green naturally helped. Only here's the catch, when all the red has won, looked around if there was someone else, and notice another red Celik, moving closer to him, firing and suddenly you hear the phrase: - don't shoot I am an agent , but the fingers could not be stopped... and he had a crossbow.

And accordingly a question - what was it? And why the agent was marked in red?

In the first division did not play, and secondly, still really do not know anything.
7 Comments
Sort by:
d
dos-unit 25.10.19

And where was it? Can dream? The first time I heard )

_
_Red_FoXx_ 25.10.19

dos-unit
If I had, I would not ask this question ))
And since I've yet faintly familiar, but she sort of peace, and in safe areas visible to other players, I thought, could not be such that someone is broke in my world? Just don't know how this is happening in the world of Division, if at all possible. But nick over the head was not only a red bar. Or even in some videos I heard that in the game there are some agents who stood on the other side, and maybe it was this PS-the agent standing on the other side?

And it was not far from the white house, in the area on the right (the starting area, where the theatre) within a few steps from the boundary line of these areas

B
BlackTigerTK 25.10.19

_Red_FoXx_