3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
G
GTSas64Rus 18.10.20 10:10 am

Impressions of beta-version online game on PC (Call of Duty Black Ops: Cold War)

I have been writing as a fan of the CoD series since 2008.
I haven't missed a game in 12 years. I only play online modes.
Chased in the multiplayer around 3.5 hours, swung 30 degrees and decided to share his feelings.
The weapon is not felt at all and shoots almost everything the same.
For some reason, the entire interactive was removed with the opening of the doors and shooting from the stop.
Glass is not broken and does not fly, as in MW2019.
The grenades are thrown with some delay. Sounds of shooting, as back in 2007. As well as graphone. All that cardboard, simplified.
The levels are quite angular and quickly get bored.
And in general, the game, as if from the past. It doesn't give the impression of a new product. And of course it can't compete in MW2019.
Probably as the upcoming game is to blame this damned 2020.
In a word, 2020 is enough!!! We are already fed up with coronavirus, the absence of RTX 3080 and 3090 in free sale. And then there's our favorite hallway joke comes out so hmm, hmm, ambiguous.
In short, the emotions and impressions of the network beta version are more incomprehensible than negative.
Will I buy the full version of Sold war, probably yes, but only at a discount after a while.
As guns, perks and levels require serious refinement.
However, there is a small plus, the game should work well on weak computers. But it's inaccurate.

What do you think about this? How do you like Beta?
13 Comments
Sort by:
_
_TheGhost_ 18.10.20