3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
s
serega1121 21.10.20 10:23 pm

The impression of the game (Amnesia: Rebirth)

We share our impressions about the new Amnesia.
18 Comments
Sort by:
M
Metalist1925 21.10.20

So far I have only started, I can say that everything is on a level. Yes, at least, but I'm not an opponent of this mechanics. Lovecraft's spirit is soaring, which is great.
Of the downsides of technical flaws, when did not want to load the level (Stim persons.), helped restart the game

s
serega1121 21.10.20

Metalist1925
He himself has not played yet, but the reviews are mixed heard. Who says that cool type The Dark Descent, who says it's boring and td
Today, tomorrow I'll check it out.

A
ASkywalker 23.10.20

I'm just getting started, I'm waiting for the trayr's standards for matches, I don't like to poke blind. Here in the som and horror is normally felt and the locations are explored as it should. And this amnesia is very good presentation, you can feel the experience of development, the pace withstand, the views are beautiful to come across, artistically just tsatz, and Lavcraft notes yes. But the story does not catch on with the word at all. This "non-Russian" young lady with her accent, hubby, and worrying for a child, damn what he is. Empathy for her zero is simple.

s
sarge275 23.10.20

The game as a whole liked. You can see that Frictonal Games improve the skill of the gamedev. The graphics are as good as possible for a game with a similar budget, you can see the progress. Puzzles are simple, the Internet for passage do not have to climb. The plot is standard for the series. Scrimers can make you wince a couple of times per game.
The game is definitely not bad.
But still after the passage does not leave such bright impressions as SOMA. I've passed, I've forgotten.