3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
v
vlad.bva18 01.11.20 07:01 pm

Spavner - How to prescribe a squad for a spavna at another location (S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Shadow of Chernobyl)

Who knows about the full work of the spavner? Namely, how to prescribe a sleep squad at the next location?
13 Comments
Sort by:
A
Alexander_Vesker 01.11.20

vlad.bva18
spavn only on the current location

v
vlad.bva18 01.11.20

Alexander_Vesker
You can't be like that!!! If you don't know, don't get away with it!!!

A

vlad.bva18
I've been working with spanners for many years. You can make sure this site is there. It is not possible to sleep nps weapon or mutant at another location through a spavner. You can only increase the distance from under your feet and within a radius of 5 meters. Since it no longer makes sense to put an object goes beyond the view of the nps and goes offline in the game. Even at the current location, there may be problems with the spa. And you swung at the other elbows. There are other ways to add more nps or mutants. Weapons cartridges and other trifles will be in the backpack. So the spawning of objects is limited to one location with a small radius of spavna

v
vlad.bva18 01.11.20

Alexander_Vesker
I don't know. Dad.... I checked, I was sleeping near me, and he didn't fail.

M
MunchkiN 616 01.11.20

most likely there is no spaver because the direct PKA fabrication to fill something where it should be in one metric space and the level is loaded. if the levels in stalkers are one-off worlds then spawning is not possible. in theory, it is only possible on the map of the pripyat (and it is not a fact that ai will be able to work in real time) because there is a certain point of bifurcation of the boot on the cat stage and the location is whole in itself.