3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
C
CIKLOPOS 17.12.20 05:39 am

Game Impressions (Sid Meier's Civilization 5)

game of rules, but I do not like the fact that the computer is clearly cheating !!!
17 Comments
Sort by:
A
AlexBam 17.12.20

So far, only pluses ... I started playing only three days ago, until I see anything bad in the game. Trying a pirate. If everything is the same, I will buy a license.

L
LageRMan 17.12.20

I have some kind of stupid AI. They say he has a large army, a huge country, but does not attack, pisses, although the relationship is hostile. Or is he stupidly too lazy to send a couple of troops across half the world?

C
CIKLOPOS 17.12.20

LageRMan
I have some kind of stupid AI. They say he has a large army, a huge country, but does not attack, pisses, although the relationship is hostile. Or is he stupidly too lazy to send a couple of troops across half the world?

maybe the border between you is someone else's and he does not spoil relations with another civilian

C
CLiCKeT7 17.12.20

LageRMan, what is the difficulty level?

o
ostin321 17.12.20

I found a free way to capture the enemy's cities (though maybe everyone already knows about it) - if there are all kinds of spices, whales, etc., then I buy out several cities for them from someone and declare war on the same turn, so I have cities and resources I don’t deliver to the enemy.

H
HiDeyKan 17.12.20