3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
Y
Yellow87 20.12.20 05:42 am

Start over or continue (The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt)

Good day, dear forum users.
Not so long ago I started playing The Witcher 3. v1,22 Has
already reached lvl 14. I will continue tonight.
In general, from the very beginning, I began to suspect that doing something was wrong, because the tasks were all for higher levels than me (it got to the point that I was already on Skellig for 11 levels), when I got there, I realized that I was not there I will kill.
In general, after reading the sites, I began to explore the whole world (signs?), Open, perform small additional quests, and take all the treasures under guard (where I could not kill the guards - I just waited until they move away and made my way to the treasure)
So now I read that there was no need to reveal all the treasures at once, because if I came to them at a higher level, I would get a greater profit - Is that so?
In addition, I killed (I thought we would just argue and she would not leave, but she said take out your swords and began to beat me) the sorceress - and now they tell me that in vain, since she will help me in the future - there are no saves (
I also understood that I did not start pumping skills correctly (although they can be reset)
I also released the Baron from the castle, and it turns out I cannot play cards (the quest is completed). Although the game of cards itself did not give me pleasure - to be honest, I did not even understand what was there do

There are also other small (additional) quests that I have not completed, and they are already in Failed
Is it worth starting over or scoring?
14 Comments
Sort by:
R
Ruider 20.12.20

Yellow87