3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
K
Kane37 20.12.20 09:23 pm

Buy Premium? (Battlefield 1)

This is my first time buying a battle and I am not familiar with the premium. It is clear that EA is a corporation for earning the dough, but it is so vague to describe the purchase that it is utter arrogance. At first I thought it was like a season pass, but then I read "Get access to new network cards, armies and much more two weeks before the release", and then nishtyaks are signed.
So, I will somehow get maps, armies, modes, weapons, etc., but just two weeks later? After all, it does not say "If you spend another 150% of the cost of our game, you will only receive all the bonuses two weeks earlier, plus a bunch of skins for weapons.

Those who have already bought premium in other battles, explain to spend three mowers on this crap or not?"
12 Comments
Sort by:
M
MedvediVodki 20.12.20

Kane37
There will be 4 add-ons, 4 cards each + nishtyaks (guns, armies, vehicles), those who have the season will receive them all two weeks earlier, but they can be bought separately after 2 weeks. Separately, the add-ons will turn out a little more expensive than the season + for the season they give a couple of exclusive skins that are not included in the DLC. In short, you buy a game for 2k, if you don't get bored and want more, you buy a season pass for 3k. Result 5k.

L
Lapik_MF 20.12.20

Play BETA and if you like the game very much and you will be sure that you will play for a long time :) then buy. :)

G
GEMORRROY 20.12.20

Kane37
Eeeeeeee .... answering the question about "Well, I will somehow get maps, armies, modes, weapons, etc., but just two weeks later?", - no, you will need to either buy them in addition, or buy a premium.