3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
v
vlad1083 22.12.20 04:56 pm

DLC Nuka World (Fallout 4)

People help don
`t know what to do started playing new dls chose the side of the raiders captured 3 settlements turned on the electricity (on the quest), tired of playing for the raiders
Is it possible somehow to go over to the side of traders (slaves). I asked people I was told that I needed to go to the Mackenzie huckster and get a quest to destroy the raiders; nothing was suitable just to trade (maybe a bug) Please tell me
23 Comments
Sort by:
D
Direm 22.12.20

vlad1083
Either she herself will say sometime, or soak everything herself.

n
nestrbob 22.12.20

vlad1083
I already wrote - download charisma.

v
vlad1083 22.12.20

charisma, I had one star at the maximum
When I just started playing DLS, the first thing I did was to go to the market to see what's new here and I naturally talked with all the merchants
And when I spoke with the McKenzie I chose the side of the raiders and that's all since then trades in a quest

v
vlad1083 22.12.20

Kirill_Shvarev
When I want to kill everyone, the merchants attack me and my partner kills them

G
GlukoHedgehog 22.12.20

vlad1083
first killed everyone, and then you want to be considered good. What a sly ...

D
Direm 22.12.20

vlad1083
Incite the Brotherhood on them

P
Pepin3d 22.12.20

vlad1083
strange garbage, maybe I caught some bug
I had a dialogue and she gave out the quest, but I chose the raiders, and the quest while the
pumped-up charisma hangs, nothing to do with it, everyone should have a yellow line in the dialogue and it will work and it depends on the charisma
if there was no such line then I xs

v
vlad1083 22.12.20

Kirill_Shvarev
as a brotherhood to incite

D
Direm 22.12.20

vlad1083
Somehow call the rotorcraft or dance to shoot them

n
nestrbob 22.12.20

vlad1083