3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
T
TTpoHbIpbIw 24.12.20 01:26 am

Sharing our impressions of the game (Back to the Future: The Game)

We write whether you liked the game, pros and cons
65 Comments
Sort by:
X
Xosshla 24.12.20

I still haven't downloaded it :)

A
Andreyashka 24.12.20

The game is normal
graphics (I personally like it)
I can't understand the gameplay because I don't learn English. Will come out localized or at least WORTHY subtitles, we'll see.

E
Energie_ 24.12.20

I haven't played quests for a long time ..

but still expected something more. It's probably better to watch the film

V
Versedinall 24.12.20

Here is a normal crack, you can save / load the game:
http://slil.ru/30209827

L
LSD_Videosystem 24.12.20

I started playing - the game pleased me. And Marty himself, and his father, and Biff, and Doc - all the characters are very well worked out, voiced ... Black! Pleased with the reference to "Miami Police" in the form of a poster in the GG room.

B
Brando9 24.12.20

"I haven't played quests for a long time" - is this a quest? Written by Adventure ...

I see it weighs 350 meters, and after unpacking how much?

m
mrkane 24.12.20

426 Mb!

a
alekslp93 24.12.20

Super game !!! The film, of course, is better, but there are few games like this, which are not far from the film in terms of the degree of impressions ... I played only 15 minutes, and the impressions are above the roof ... Great respect to the developers, few people can make a game based on the film like this exciting ...

S
SNAKE_obanze 24.12.20