3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
r
ryhor13 28.10.19 07:43 am

Red Dead Online is not be a new mission (Red Dead Redemption 2)

There was a story online 75%, the new story missions don't appear for the second day. Only available side missions. Has anyone encountered a similar problem?
7 Comments
Sort by:
Z
Zh1VaGo 28.10.19

ryhor13
It is logical to assume. But I'm no expert, but all the same in every other game that comes out today, with eyes big share of probability there are 2 options. Or podkachala to the required LVL, or the content are blocked and need to wait for its discovery by developers.

s
sargatas 28.10.19

ryhor13
Honor level lower, shoot the people in the city.

Y
Yanchik Vanagels 28.10.19

ryhor13
Well, if you have completed the mission in the Fort, where was the person with the armor, it all at the moment. Written in fact in the tips

s
sargatas 28.10.19

Ancic Angels
There was another two missions.

T
Tanc2021 28.10.19