3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
U
UnItalianoVero 30.12.20 01:32 am

What's with the map in the world of the witcher? (The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt)

19 Comments
Sort by:
f
fedorkonyxov 30.12.20

UnItalianoVero
WHAT'S WITH HER?

C
Cartman_1 30.12.20

It's okay, nothing suspicious)

K
Kahran ramsus 30.12.20

UnItalianoVero
Obviously, this is "I am an artist, I see it this way" blunder of the map designer and the meridians of the wind rose are drawn for fun

R
Ricch 30.12.20

Perhaps at that time the east was called north and the south - west ...

A
ArsenyPestr 30.12.20

UnItalianoVero
You turned the drawn compass incorrectly, if you look closely, you can see the letters NWES, which are oriented absolutely correctly

B
Bupycop 30.12.20

One topic is better than the other, this is already the third topic, with nagging, which even an experienced hater cannot see at the moment of searching for flaws)) dismembered, grass is now the geographical position, referring to the drawn compass ... I'm afraid to imagine what will happen next ...

A
ArXangel_ann 30.12.20

UnItalianoVero
Yes, what are the parallel meridians in EPU! Look, for example, ancient maps - they drew a grid as best they can, like "so that we personally understand it" (and yes, it resembles modern ones, because it is convenient for positioning). No world system existed in principle

And I will not even remind that we are talking about a fantasy game with conjugation of spheres, magic, monsters, mutations and other nanotechnologies

A
ArXangel_ann 30.12.20

UnItalianoVero
aha-aha, tell topographers about straight lines

B
Bupycop 30.12.20

UnItalianoVero