3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
X
XxBlack_RavenxX 13.01.21 10:50 am

Gave VAC by mistake

such a thing, I played myself in cs, I have already played more than 600 hours, I have the title of 4 new, naturally merged rank and got 2 skating rinks in a row to newcomers and they reported me (I did the same when I was a newbie in cs, it seemed like there were chitaki around), everything would be fine, but at one fine moment I go into the cop and see: Global blocking, condemned by a patrol, a serious violation. but I didn’t cheat, I didn’t kill my own, behaved like an ordinary decent player, the stat was normal. My first reaction is naturally to google what the hell. I wrote in support of this, they said that the patrol was banned either forever, or for 30 days, but for violation of behavior. I think okay, maybe they blocked it for 30 days, but after 1 day I go to my profile, and there: 1 VAC ban on record | Information- Days since the last blocking: 0. What are you doing? I am writing in support again, They tell me they say From your account or from one of the accounts on which your phone was registered, cheats were used on the server protected by the Valve Anti-Cheat (VAC) system. As a result, the account was blocked by the VAC system. BUT with cheats for 3 years of existence of the account I had no business in 1 game in the incentive, they took by mistake they blocked the account for which it took more than 1 thousand rubles, and the main thing in support of such a feeling is a bot sitting and stupidly throwing links on issues of interest, or a person to whom zapadlo to do something and answers strictly according to the established template without even understanding the case. It hurt and offended me very much, who can help in such a situation? where to go? what to do? can I go to the gaben itself?) I beg you to provid