3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
P
Plot77677 22.02.21 03:13 am

Stopped launching (The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt)

In general, such an interesting story happened. I passed the witcher back in the distant 15th year. The game was deeply ingrained, and just before the new year I decided to catch the nostalgia and downloaded again, as it should be with all dlc. I started playing, but my tough one decided to retire after a couple of days, after 7 years of faithful service. In the end ... I bought it and stuck in a new ssd. I installed Windows, all the firewood and decided after a while to download the witcher again. As a result: the game does not start, when you try to start the black screen for 3 seconds and turns off. A crash log is created in the game folder, which says: Red engine crash log, build: not set [complited aug 22 2016]. User: and that's it ... In general, I started it by typing, first turn off the built-in Intel video card .... Everything is fine in the menu, the video splash screen, respectively, too, but that's bad luck ... After the splash screen, as soon as the game starts (the herald in the barrel - the game splash screen), wild freezes immediately begin, just at the level of two frames in half a minute ... Given that the sound goes as expected. In general, I turned on the built-in video card back and the launch did not give results. I updated all the drivers, installed all cc +, directx, respectively. Maybe someone came across? It's just very strange that before the replacement of the hard disk everything was superb, but now such a disaster. With that, the rest of the games feel amazing. that before the replacement of the hard disk everything was super, but now such a disaster. With that, the rest of the games feel amazing. that before the replacement of the hard disk everything was super, but now such a