3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
V
VohaPatoha 05.04.21 10:08 pm

Flea Market (Diablo 2)

There is generally a low lv exchange or market. I started playing on the server on hard. So now I would like to change something from the normal without unnecessary races. Or only closer to hell is it worth moving.
16 Comments
Sort by:
p
passed 05.04.21

The speck is usually thrown over. It's just that most of them don't pick very low lvl trash. Accordingly, hardly anyone needs your "something" either.
You start with a bit, I hope?

V
Vozmezd1e 05.04.21

za4em na normale wmot>? D: norma i tak proxoditsya, godniy wmot naiti mojno na nm i hell, ludi zaxodyat inogda v game i skidivaut 4to-to, no lu4we ne nadeyatsya na eto i doBbIvat 'wmot samostoyatel'no!

V
VohaPatoha 05.04.21

passed
No of course. Not a witch. To be honest, I have never and never started for her. I try to swing the two-handed furik on the server. I wanted to buy some peppers, bloody fists, and it seems that all for now.

p
passed 05.04.21

Bloodfists, or what? Somewhere lying around. / w * tomhetkey

[
[_JENKA_] 05.04.21

VohaPatoha
Persian start standards. only in the end it is still better with a shield, so leave 100+ stats right away to wear ss and a bar. if I can help you with a taxi

S
Sweety_Mustard 05.04.21

[_JENKA_]
no, as I understand it, furi is planned in ik; D Build we have already discussed.

p
passed 05.04.21

Block interrupts Fury (server side), unlike Zil. And it seems that this has not been fixed on the PG.

V
VohaPatoha 12.04.21

Sweety_Mustard
Yeah, in the single with the reset of stats, it looked cool, even even the armor with its requirements began to look for, and on the server there is also hard, while I think. In my design idea, it's still two-handed. First of all, because of the fast fhr, but I did not notice about the bug in 1.14.