3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
U
Unmatched 13.06.21 12:17 am

Are there any players? (Tom Clancy's The Division 2)

Now there is a serious discount in yupley with a coupon for it, I want to buy an ultimat edition. There are people playing it here who don't mind running around together through Discord with a newcomer in a pair. In the first one played 100+ hours, so it's not a complete noob.
29 Comments
Sort by:
B
BlackTigerTK 13.06.21

Peerless
There are players :-) Is there any point in using Discord if there is voice communication in the game itself? Add to friends in yupley, the nickname is the same. I often play in the evenings plus weekends.

U
Unmatched 13.06.21

BlackTigerTK
Excellent, I will definitely add it. I'll buy it for a week, I'll break into the game on the next weekend. For while I want to finish Valhalla.

A
ArXangel_ann 13.06.21

Peerless
The game is full of players. And people sit in specialized discord channels. Googled.
In addition, solo is also quite comfortable to play (except, of course, raids and pvp).

U
Unmatched 13.06.21

ArXangel_ann
I would like to run around on the voice, and not quite with random)

U
Unmatched 13.06.21

BlackTigerTK
sent a request. Aleksey1992UA

B
BlackTigerTK 13.06.21

The incomparable wrote:
I would like to run around on the voice, and not really with random)
With random, it's not a fact that there will be Russian-speaking. And micro is not necessary.
Peerless wrote:
sent an application
Yeah, confirmed.

U
Unmatched 19.06.21

BlackTigerTK
Now I want to run a story, see the world calmly. And after a week you can cooperate and stir up something)

B
BlackTigerTK 19.06.21

Incomparable