3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
D
Doublecheese 20.08.21 12:00 am

Which character did you choose and why? (Dead Island: Riptide)

When I started playing, I chose Xian Mei, she has too strong blows, especially if you pump up to about 30 lvl for a fight, she finally became immortal for me, and when she swung up to 70 and found the katana (her damage was 4100 + on electro), there was no equal (he was dying current when the screamer came out) but the screamer is half the trouble when you cut in the ability, then the zombies just become stuffing and the tank finally dies with a bang.
ps died only 5-6 times.
15 Comments
Sort by:
P
Pomu4 20.08.21

Bad modification) better "Scorpion" x4 modification for poison + abilities to strengthen it.
And so John went - average damage (2.3k on brass knuckles and claws) and very tenacious (heal for crits) + rage that hits everyone around + his general rage, which gives tangible bonuses
Parn, well, this is a new "damage star" in riptide ... A pistol with 8k damage, a shotgun with 12k damage, a rifle with 16k damage. Her ability "Trample Shot" (gives a 30% chance to pierce through the enemy), if triggered by a shotgun, then kills any enemy (bosses are no exception) with one hit. I didn't like her rage. Well, in close combat, he waves a wakizashi / katana well with the "Scorpion" mod

D
Doublecheese 20.08.21

Pomu4
I have an assault rifle 72k damage and a fraction of 82k damage xD I don’t know I played for John at first I didn’t like it) I chose electro I just like it xD

T
The punk 20.08.21

I chose Xian, since it was possible to transfer this character from 1 part. In addition, in the first part, Xian seemed to me the most powerful character. I don't know what they say about Purnu in Riptide. In any case, she is a master in close combat.

S
SteveG8 20.08.21

Logan.