3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
G
Guild master 26.09.21 08:17 pm

Character leveling (classes, magic, etc.) (The Last Remnant)

I recently started playing Last remnant. The game is cool, but damn leveling is pretty difficult. We went overboard with it ((for example, classes, I already have 72br and they did not give a ninja class, I go exclusively with katanas and fulfill all the conditions, but I haven’t given it yet.) Magic: okay, all magic swing as you use it, but with magic Arcana is a problem, I still can't study blackout, although David already has it, but David can't get blackout 2 ((well, that's why you can't get the 5th right away, he has the 5th level permafrost spell, and all the conditions are there, but to you need to get the 2nd windshear 5 and others, but from the whole list I have only windshear, the rest of the 5th level, which does not fit the condition.
18 Comments
Sort by:
G
Guild master 26.09.21

All the same, the pumping here is stupid, I steamed for 2 hours to get the crimson flare ..... as a result, this critin david studied the granad impact on the 2nd level ... now I will have to swing the rush, and try to get this magic again

n
npocTo_ 26.09.21