3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
P
Pecesenkin 09.11.21 07:09 pm

What's the first thing to download? (The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt)

Recently I started to go through The Witcher 3, tell me what to download from skills first, while I pumped to level 2. Che, I'm new to this game.
19 Comments
Sort by:
M
Manzer 09.11.21

during the game you will figure out what you will pump

-
-Dismal- 09.11.21

Pecesenkin

and in Google to drive "builds the witcher 3" - laziness? (why do people create tons of guides for beginners?)

G
GamOl 09.11.21

It's simple, read the description of the skills and think strongly whether it will be useful to you or not?
cap

J
Jc jensen 09.11.21

Download signs, in particular, igni and kven and aksiy, it seems like the easiest build to start the game, but just do not care, the game is pretty simple if you are not quite pincer-handed

B
Bupycop 09.11.21

Pecesenkin
Omg, this is an RPG, play it yourself, make a choice yourself, download whatever you want.

C
Crab4ihun 09.11.21

everything is simple - download the first part, and do not do crap, then such people write that Fuu, the game is shit, the plot is not clear at all, heresy

A
AgressorAntony 09.11.21

Pecesenkin
First of all, axii, the first 2 skills, will be needed throughout the game for dialogues and for many mobs, especially if you like to climb to those who are higher than you in order of magnitude). And the rest is a matter of taste. Do you like to attack, aard or igni, do you like kven or yrden defense!

R
Ryogi Shiki 09.11.21

Pecesenkin swing
fast and powerful attacks, then the "immortality" perk (when the HP ends, they are restored due to adrenaline), pump axiy 3 times (the "deception" perk for subjugating people in dialogues) you will
figure it out further

D
Danil Zotov 09.11.21