3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
B
Bykov 09.11.21 07:14 pm

Mod problem (Farming Simulator 15)

I started playing fs15 a couple of days ago. I downloaded not a license (version 1.3). Installed kursplay. He works. But how many did not try to establish the fashion of technology - it does not work. She is not visible in the game. I drop it into the mods folder (in the same place as the kursplay). What to do?
13 Comments
Sort by:
S
Sergey Vasilievich 48 reg 09.11.21

In the store, in the top line, you scroll to the modification section there are all the mods

S
Sergey Vasilievich 48 reg 09.11.21

Do you drop files in zip format?

b
berkut7783 09.11.21

there are so many answers on the Internet about this, and on sites where mods write the correct installation

B
Bykov 09.11.21

Yes, in zip format.

B
Bykov 09.11.21

Sergey Vasilievich 48 region
My mods are not there!

B
Bykov 09.11.21

berkut7783
I was looking for and found this site sensible.

B
Bykov 09.11.21

In general, there are a couple of mods (two trailers) and that's it.

b
berkut7783 09.11.21

write in the search engine farmer simulator 2015 mods download if you want Russian mods and write more on this site there is a good program for setting mods

B
Bykov 09.11.21

berkut7783
It's not that I can't find mods, but that many of them are not visible in my game !!!

d
dench444 09.11.21

In my opinion, about a year ago there was such a problem, the solution was in some file, the ability to install mods was disabled, ... Like false / true .... Try to download a different version of the game

e
e13geni4 09.11.21

Bykov