3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
A
Angelina Antonova 09.11.21 07:49 pm

Game Impressions and Some Tips (Dragon Age: Inquisition)

I started playing Dragon Age: Inquisition recently, just the time came, I got my hands on it, plus I updated the configuration of the computer (and successfully left apple products forever). Let's face it, having played nothing at all, the ideas of the ME series are very visible: the first DAO - the introduction of a new project from the developers, new mechanics, the fight against a common globally destroying enemy, the selection of allies, research and acquaintance with the world (it was also in the first ME); DA2 - bringing to a new level, fine-tuning of many things to mind (many DA2 did not like it allegedly due to the loss of style), a new plot supposedly connecting DAO and DA3, etc. unknown capable of destroying the world, the development of the forces and influence of the Inquisition (what is not the collection of resources and the accumulation of troops in ME3). I watched a lot of reviews from all kinds of "mega surveyors" of dubious appearance, such as Logvinov, etc., who shouted with all their might that the game was not worthy of attention and time. Once again I was convinced that it is useless to listen to the corrupt left-wing reviewers until I have made up my own mind. In general, at this stage, I am satisfied with the game (I almost finished all the quests in the first explored location; I accepted a robber, a gray guard and an imperial sorceress into the squad).
Obvious shortcomings:
1. Quests in which they reproach that there are many robbers are a little enraged, although the location has already been cleared to zero and all the camps and the influence of the Inquisition on these lands are at the maximum.