3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
O
OBSERVER76 09.11.21 09:35 pm

Judge Gundir (Dark Souls 3)

Guys, help me, I started playing beggars, there is no fucking level 1, but here such a shnyaga wakes up, I can’t beat him, to a maximum of half. What to do? I don’t want to play as a pumped-in character
17 Comments
Sort by:
o
onic 09.11.21

OBSERVER76
Taking a beggar at the start you seem to say "I'm a daddy, show me that you can play." Here is the game and shows you that you are a noob and you need to take a knight or pyromancer;)

E
Elisiie 09.11.21

OBSERVER76
stay closer to him, to move away like this for long distances, I spent 30 trays yesterday, and today he fell from the 1st, skipped his back, and don't be greedy.

E
Elisiie 09.11.21

onic
do you recommend a pyromancer for a beginner? lol?

o
onic 09.11.21

Elisiie
And that he really changed from the first part?
Do you have a shield, a glove and an ax at the start? If yes - then easy, ax - a lot of damage, shield - additional help in survival, gauntlet - damage at medium range.

S
Stanislav_Batkovich 09.11.21

He killed the beggars. He was always tumbling around. The peaks did not go further than the distance. With 5-6 times overcame.

u
urist666 09.11.21

Well, how would you choose: either cry, prick and continue eating the cactus, or curb your ardor and choose another character, as advised above.

S
Sectos05 09.11.21

OBSERVER76
Yes, it is quite standard to kill: rolls during his attacks, then attack in response (you know about frames of invulnerability on rolls?).

R
Richards 09.11.21

Lure him to jump at you, he jumps, you dodge and hit

C
CartezCron 09.11.21