3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
M
Mercenary Thomas 09.11.21 09:44 pm

I make a mod for a stalker shadow of Chernobyl (STALKER: Shadow of Chernobyl)

Hello everyone. Help create a mod for the shadow of Chernobyl. I am a beginner
modder I don’t know much. I am interested in:
1. How to create a new grouping?
2. How can I change the music in the menu if there is no menu file?
3. How to change the music in Sidorovich?
4. How to delete a plot and create a new one?
5. How to create a new weapon?
6. How to add new locations?
7. How to create a new NPC?
8. How to make a quest?
9. How do I make new food and items?
10. How to create a new artifact?
11. How to change the rank of the main character at the start?
12. How to add a car to the game?
13. How to make a sleeping bag for gg so you can sleep?
14. How to strengthen monsters?
So that is all. If you know something, write something, we can create an excellent modification with your help.
18 Comments
Sort by:
J
Jc jensen 09.11.21

if I knew the answer to all these questions, I would create a great modification myself, lol

U
Ubisoft quality mark 09.11.21

MercenaryFoma
Moder damn it ... Go to the AMK with such questions ... They will explain everything to you and maybe even help.

M
Mike gens 09.11.21

Mercenary Thomas
Look here:
http://www.amk-team.ru/forum/forum/45-shkola-moddinga/

F
Fat Gonzalez 09.11.21

MercenaryFomaI am a saber team to develop a game, like diablo, you can rob cows, everything wakes up there as in sruzis !! 111

M
Mercenary Thomas 09.11.21

mihal2393 thank you very much now I'll look

M

Fat Gonzalez is cool how many people are on the team?

M
Madevi 09.11.21

Mercenary Thomas, http://stalkerin.gameru.net/wiki/ - most of what you need is described here.