3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
i
ixdon 09.11.21 09:53 pm

HC graveyard. (Diablo 2)

Maybe there was already such a topic, but did not find it.

In general, the graveyard of HC-characters (I hope the moderators do not mind). I will begin.

Hammer lvl 75
Cause of death - did not notice extra strong in the lister (NM) and fell ill under the cover.

44 Comments
Sort by:
p
pirya 09.11.21

In general, I started playing hc, went to the bloody swamp to kill monsters, fought with the fallen.
Sorka lvl 1
Cause of death - did not notice the rat by the tree and lay down under the corpses of the fallen.

R
RINOWL 09.11.21

pirya My
condolences. But do not despair, you will rock a new one, even better than the old one.

i
ixdon 09.11.21

So it was necessary to use them with firebolts, not to hit with a staff xD

M
MyatKO. 09.11.21

All my last rips were due to lags / crashes. And, well, the very last rip was from tp-pc, it's a shame: (Although I had some spirits there on a fire-lizard ...

R
Rivnyanyn 09.11.21

MyatKO.
And, well, the very last rip was from tp-pc
Vinovnichek banned?)))
Damn, and if it's a fierk; D heard that he was doing this before.
ixdon
There was a topic here - at the beginning of the season KISfly created, but there they mourned the heroes of 90+ leveled, in the bag of such rips it did not work out a lot, or maybe the owners of the Persians did not post their sides on the forum))

Еpiscop_moo 09.11.21

Is the culprit banned?)))
If done by handles, then the gameplay.

f
firkax 09.11.21

Rivnyanyn
don’t need to spread stupid rumors about me, I’m not a pc,
but your whole post is kind of crazy

O
Obsessed 09.11.21

pirya, annealing at 5 points! ; D

D
DuSoN1989 09.11.21

nastoeawie hecewniki ne padayt vot I ne vikladivayt svoi ripi !!!

R
Rivnyanyn 09.11.21

DuSoN1989