3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
6y4 09.11.21 11:44 pm

What's going on in the chat? (Diablo 2)

I'm a newbie, don't understand what's going on in the chat? character sets lying around .. incomprehensible discussion .. no communication .. is this the type you value? what's the catch? tell me the rules!
24 Comments
Sort by:
6y4 09.11.21

and why do modernizers demolish poi posts? I don’t know any other gaming sites and I didn’t want to know .. it’s been here for a long time .. the meaning of erasing posts have I touched someone else?

C
ChuckNorrisPG 09.11.21

6y4 wrote:
yes, and why do modernizers demolish poi posts?
This is normal for the d2 forum: D Say thanks for not being banned yet. Get used to it.
On the d2 forum, it is strictly forbidden to discuss servers, you will get a ban, they will answer - advertising of third-party resources.

q
qPash 09.11.21

You again? XD

6y4 09.11.21

ChuckNorrisPG wrote:
Say thanks for not being banned yet. Get used to
it, I am very surprised, I always considered pg the most adequate of all, apparently everything has changed over the last 10 years ...

6y4 09.11.21

And yet I did not create a topic for the sake of flooding, I would be very grateful if they explain how to chat? rules, etc. .. I really don't understand anything !!!!!!!!!!!

C
ChuckNorrisPG 09.11.21

6y4 wrote: I always considered pg the most adequate of all
This refers specifically to the d2 forum: D
Do not try to understand this forum. Just accept it.

zs this topic will also be removed now.

D
DuSoN1989 09.11.21

normas serv

q
qPash 09.11.21

Spoilers really don't understand anything !!!!!!!!!!!
How can I explain to you, provided that you do not understand anything? Task...

6y4 09.11.21

ChuckNorrisPG wrote:
This refers specifically to the d2 forum: D