3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
G
Gameprofile 10.11.21 12:07 am

How sorry I am about buying RDR2 (Red Dead Redemption 2)

Hello everyone, gamers. I love to play games, I have been playing for many years, 99.9% I play evil games, the only one I bought was LA Noire in my time and in September 2021. I bought RDR2 on steam, although I downloaded the pirated version, installed it, but decided to buy a license, since I am a big fan of this theme of the game, I also adore films on the theme of westerns (a fan), so I thought that this game should be bought to play without any dances with a tambourine, as it happens on hacked versions of games, but it was not there (. I installed the game, launched it, started playing and periodically hung up for a few seconds and threw it on the desktop, then it suddenly stopped for two weeks and the game was going great this time, played for 12 hours without any problems. then after some time the errors increased and what I just didn’t do to fix it, but everything was unsuccessful. How many gambling addicts have scolded me so that I should not pirate, but buy games, that's just the point? So that I buy at least one more game, but NOT FOR WHAT !!!

24 Comments
Sort by:
B
Beirut 10.11.21

Gameprofile for a start, how did you even believe that a pirate is different from a license?
moreover, today the game from the torrent is much easier to install than from the steam, just download and play
and on the problem just write in support of rockstar, if you cannot solve the issue, demand money back

G
Gameprofile 10.11.21

Mazash Do
not pay attention to the data from the screen! My system is i7 10700k / 32gb / 3080ti

M
MakeHtosh 10.11.21

Gameprofile
screen is generally fire, nichrome is not visible

S
Sweety_Mustard 10.11.21

MakeHtosh