3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
K
Kostya Kostur 10.11.21 02:28 pm

Crash and strange error with Witcher 3: Wild Hunt. (The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt)

Guys, I'm on my laptop (powerful enough for me, in a simple way Assassin's Creed Unity and Fallout 4 passed without lags, I'm talking about these of the latest games) BUT I ran into a problem launching Witcher 3: Wild Hunt.
Launched it seemed to be without problems, the initial videos passed without lags and other things, in the interface (in the main menu of the game) the mouse cursor went very well, did not slow down, all movement and music also did not hang, but after I started playing, I walked a few meters (in the game I went to the balcony) after hearing Geralt's words about how beautifully I was thrown out of the game and such an alert popped up or what else it could be called (see photo) well, in other words, such is the problem, how to fix it and is it possible.

But one more thing, I tried to update the drivers for the video card, the attempt failed, something went wrong there, I took the driver rollback and after the rollback the Witcher started, so I went to trainerovkis Vesimir at a frequency of 14 FPS and left, the next day restarting the error occurred again.
Thank you very much for your attention, and please ask for help in solving this problem.

38 Comments
Sort by:
X
XoJloD 10.11.21

try a clean install

K
Kostya Kostur 10.11.21

XoJloD
Sorry, but can you explain how this is a clean install?

m
m_roma 10.11.21

turn off the economical power supply, I had it online with the nonwinter, set it to high performance and everything went

X
XoJloD 10.11.21

Kostya Kostur