3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
H
Hey Im Here 10.11.21 03:50 pm

PvP / Invasion (Dark Souls 3)

Guys. I'm new to DS. Now in 3 parts I have level 67. I would like to know.

Who can I invade? How it works? That is, for example, near a fire, I start a search for an enemy, and who will it tell me, what level will I meet on my way?

Who can invade me, also, any level?

I am a coveant who comes to the rescue, but so far in 4-5 hours of playing, I have not received requests for help or anything like that. How does it all work? Tell who is not lazy

And the question is, who can I summon, for example in front of the boss, what range of levels or what influences the summon of someone?

The question is very interesting for me, like the pvp itself. But the mechanics, how what works, who and where can be summoned, alas, I do not know.

Please help me
22 Comments
Sort by:
A
Arrakis_Sun 10.11.21

Judging by the previous part ...
Here, most likely it counts and picks up opponents not by levels, but by the total number of souls recruited during the game (memory of souls)
If you invade, you will most likely meet an equal or weaker player. It will be approximately the same if they invade you. They will either be noticeably stronger or equal.
You are the Blue Guardian, but they do not summon you for two reasons:!) There are not too many dark spirits yet, since the game started not very long ago, 2) you can only come to the aid of people from the Azure Path, and this has always been a not very popular coven ... So there are few of them. But here the spread of levels when providing assistance will be truly huge)) You can come and help punch a noob, or you can run into some 999 level imba-nibbler, which both you and your client will be stunned))
When you call, there are also ranges.