3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
l
lotus101 08.11.19 03:40 am

Which dropped a nuclear bomb? (Fallout 4)

Hello, I started playing recently and was very little, and the passage of time is not too much, and generally just very interesting. Which dropped a nuclear missile on the map early in the game? In the first place when I crawled out of the shelter was surprised that all the buildings, cars, and other stuff preserved for 200 years. Is the explosion and the wave was not to destroy all life? Want to find a place on the map where there is no vegetation around the desert.
15 Comments
Sort by:
W
White Devil 08.11.19

lotus101
I think that this is the location of the Luminous Sea. The plot of the game you have to go there

S
SerialNumber 08.11.19

The lower left corner of the map abroad. There will be a crater, almost at the end of the game world, I assume there hits.

A
Aleksandr Konogorov 08.11.19

On the map peep the battle of the crater drawn.

Y
Yanchik Vanagels 08.11.19

SerialNumber
So. On the map seen a huge crater bottom

V
Verzor 08.11.19

Is there such a region is generally called the Luminous sea. At low levels there better not to meddle.

s
smbdsmoke 08.11.19

Dropped a few bombs. One formed Light. The sea, from the Cambridge Crater.

m
marshallugntu 08.11.19

In the first part of a location Glow is also a place of falling of a nuclear bomb, is located just South-East of the former Los Angeles (in the game - the location of the Burial ground - the remains of the city)

D
DrMors 08.11.19

there is still around the crater gathered fanatics, the function of which I never understood)

A
AnatolyKest 08.11.19

Sort of bombs was 4, says the jap one with subs did not start his

M
Mudryy glupec 08.11.19