3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
B
Black Overlord 10.11.21 10:04 pm

What the GeForce GTX 460 is capable of in the new games

Hi, I made a video about my old vidyuha gtx460, I have been sitting on two 780s for 2 years and I wondered if my old vidyuha could at least somehow pull new games, if you are interested, watch the video
20 Comments
Sort by:
n
nickSIA 10.11.21

Black Lord
Have you had two GTX 460s?

S
Seryoga Gontar 10.11.21

I think at medium and maximum speed but not ultra, although which game depends on it

z
zotac17 10.11.21

For the sake of interest, I looked)) I remember I myself had one, even 2. 1st - Gainward GTX460 GLH, but later changed to MSI 460 Hawk Talon Attack. I took the frequencies without straining 860/4400. It was a masterpiece, not a vidyakha, it pulled everything that could be on the ultra. But now modern games with nextgen, not one seeing pulls at 60fps without drawdowns in FullHD. There will definitely be games with poor optimization and clumsy graphics.

B
Black Overlord 10.11.21

nickSIA
yes

7Rain7 10.11.21

Yes, it was an excellent vidyah at the time.

B
Black Overlord 10.11.21

7Rain7
even very much, in 2010 the middle end pulled excellent games, not like the current 960, and then when 2 vidyuhu took in general it was a thrill, everything was ultra without problems.

K
Kryogen 10.11.21

Yes, there was a good vidyuha at one time, I remember in general some kind of non-standard 465 was.

7Rain7 10.11.21

Black Lord
Yeah. Then 60 was not like now 60. It looks like two grandmas gossip))) But in fact it is. At 460 it was possible to drive everything for an ultra long time.

B
Black Overlord 10.11.21

7Rain7