3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
f
fdmn 11.11.21 09:36 pm

question about maps compatibility (Euro Truck Simulator 2)

Hello everyone, not so long ago I started playing it, tried several cards, I want to collect one big one, for example moss + tsm + rusmap, is it possible and what is the order. Yesterday I wanted to put a rusmap with open spaces, everyone can write me a flight. I googled half the night, on one site I found that the open spaces 3.0 (the latest version) are not compatible with rusmap.
17 Comments
Sort by:
A
Alexey Pervoy 11.11.21

fdmn
here basically you need to experiment, some go together, some do not, standalone work separately, I have 4 cards connected so far without departures)

m
mr.dalnoboy 11.11.21

fdmn
MXA + TCM are not compatible.
TSM + Russmap + EAA will be fine

f
fdmn 11.11.21

Alexey
Pervoy Tell me what and order in the manager

f
fdmn 11.11.21

mr.dalnoboy
Thank you

T
TRUTH PORTS NERVES 11.11.21

TSM + Russmap + Korea + DLCashnye countries behind the eyes, much more then? 4 hours of real time to go from city to city? do not do nonsense, in principle one TSM is enough for the eyes, what interest is it to go, spend more than an hour of REAL non-playing time on the road for the sake of 3 minutes of unloading, mortal boredom and melancholy, even the radio in the game does not save.
And on the question: only by typing and trial and error, everything is checked, here the aspect of merging cards is also important, whether you put the economy on the left and trailers on the left with traffic on the left or purely one card.

f
fdmn 11.11.21

TRUTH WILL PORT NERVES
So that there is only one profile, tired of the desert, TCM went closer to the snows of open spaces, now there are rusmap and TCM, so as not to travel for 4 hours of real life, I don’t pump long distances.

S