3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
I
Ivan4545 11.11.21 11:36 pm

How to deal with Windows 7 32 bit

How to deal with Windows 7 32 bit. There is a license, and to play new games you need 64 bit. I understand that you just need to install a new one and that's it. But how to choose what would be stable and work without glitches.
48 Comments
Sort by:
S
SonyK_2 11.11.21

Ivan4545
Download MSDN image (litsuha), install. Then try to activate it with your key - if it doesn't work out, there are enough activators. I have been using it for several years - I like it more than someone else's assemblies, in which either something is removed, or a lot of unnecessary stuff is crammed.
Stability depends more on the user - if you don't follow Windows, problems may begin with time and with the license.

I
Ivan4545 11.11.21

The most annoying thing is that the key was glued to the computer and the child tore off half (

D
Dmitry Pylnev 11.11.21

Because You have a licensed Windows, try to update it to Windows 10, it's free and you don't need to enter the key during the update process. And Windows 10 is not 32 bit, 64 onli.

I
Ivan4545 11.11.21

Alternatively, only the programs will all fly off (

D
Dmitry Pylnev 11.11.21

this is a small fee for switching to Win 10. It will be free until the summer of this year, but as it goes on, xs. 32-bit systems have outlived theirs, they cannot address modern volumes of RAM, so there is no support in up-to-date games. But there is a moment with the Microsoft office package, an unlicensed one will not work for 10 wines, but I myself have not tried to put a pirate one on it.

D
Dmitry Pylnev 11.11.21